Advertisement

President

Kerry Tharp
Phone | 843.395.8939
Fax | 843.393.3911

Administrative Assistant

Bridget Holloman
Phone | 843.395.8811
Fax | 843.393.3911

Sr. Dir. of Cons. Marketing

Tony Sizemore
Phone | 843.395.8817
Fax | 843.395.8920

Ticket Manager

Vicki Gilbert
Phone | 843.395.8857
Fax | 843.395.8920

Track Service Specialist

Teresa Weatherford
Phone | 843.395.8813
Fax | 843.395.8920

Vice President, Operations

Dennis Adcock
Phone | 843.395.8843
Fax | 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Terry Morse
Phone | 843.395.8843
Fax | 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Jake Evans
Phone | 843.395.8843
Fax | 843.393.3911

Sr. Director of Communications

Dennis Worden
Phone | 843.395.8823
Fax | 843.393.3911

Communications Coordinator

Sarah Hill
Phone | 843.395.8808
Fax | 843.393.3911

Director of Corporate Sales

Tyler Grube
Phone | 843.395.8877
Fax | 843.393.3911
Email | tgrube@darlingtonraceway.com

Corporate Sales Executive

Jeffery Nichols
Phone | 843.395.8892
Fax | 843.393.3911
Email | jwnichols@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Accounting

Tara Owens
Phone | 843.395.8803
Fax | 843.393.3911
Email | towens@darlingtonraceway.com

Staff Accountant

Jenny Goodwin
Phone | 843.395.8818
Fax | 843.393.3911
Email | JGoodwin@darlingtonraceway.com

Museum Curator

Nancy Adcock
Phone | 843.395.8821
Fax | 843.393.3911

Dir. of Emergency Services

Robert Garland
Phone | 843.395.8900
Fax | 843.393.3911
Email | rgarland@darlingtonraceway.com
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms Of Use. OK
You may unsubscribe at any time.
Darlington Raceway
1301 Harry Byrd Hwy
Darlington, SC 29532
www.darlingtonraceway.com/
(843)395-8900
tickets@darlingtonraceway.com

© 2018 Darlington Raceway

FacebookTwitterLinkedInDiggDeliciousNewsvineRedditStumbleTechnorati

ISC Track Sites