President

Kerry Tharp

Phone: 843.395.8939 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: ktharp@darlingtonraceway.com

Executive Administrative Assistant

Bridget Holloman

Phone: 843.395.8811 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: bholloman@darlingtonraceway.com

Sr. Dir. of Consumer Marketing

Tony Sizemore

Phone: 843.395.8817 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: tsizemore@darlingtonraceway.com

Ticket Manager

Vicki Gilbert

Phone: 843.395.8857 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: vgilbert@darlingtonraceway.com

Track Service Specialist

Teresa Weatherford

Phone: 843.395.8813 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: tweatherford@darlingtonraceway.com

Museum Curator

Nancy Adcock

Phone: 843.395.8821 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: nadcock@darlingtonraceway.com

Vice President of Operations

Dennis Adcock

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: djadcock@darlingtonraceway.com

Track Operations

Terry Morse

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Daniel Romanyzyn

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Jake Evans

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Director of Corporate Sales

Tyler Grube

Phone: 843.395.8817 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: tgrube@darlingtonraceway.com

Corporate Sales Executive

Jeffery Nichols

Phone: 843.395.8892 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: jwnichols@darlingtonraceway.com

Sr. Director of Communications

Dennis Worden

Phone: 843.395.8823 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: dworden@darlingtonraceway.com

Communications Coordinator

Sarah Hill

Phone: 843.395.8808 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: sehill@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Accounting

Tara Owens

Phone: 843.395.8803 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: towens@darlingtonraceway.com

Staff Accountant

Jenny Goodwin

Phone: 843.395.8818 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: jgoodwin@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Emergency Services

Robert Garland

Phone: 843.395.8883 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: rgarland@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Emergency Services

Cambo Streater

Phone: 843.253.6284 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: cstreater@darlingtonraceway.com