President

Kerry Tharp

Phone: 843.395.8939 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: ktharp@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Business Development

Mike Evranian

Phone: 804.228.7502

Email: mevranian@richmondraceway.com

Sr. Director of Ticketing & Consumer Marketing

James Hall

Phone: 804.228.7610

Email: jwhall@richmondraceway.com

Director of Marketing

Dennis Worden

Phone: 843.395-8823

Email: dworden@nascar.com

Vice President of Operations

Matt Brannock

Phone: 276.956.7221

Email: mbrannock@martinsvillespeedway.com

Track Service Specialist

Teresa Weatherford

Phone: 843.395.8813 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: tweatherford@darlingtonraceway.com

Track Operations

Jake Evans

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Terry Morse

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Marquise Fleming

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Ryan McCoy

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Sr. Director of Communications

Brent Gambill

Phone: 804.228.7645

Email: bgambill@richmondraceway.com

Sr. Coordinator, Track Content

Alex Aiello

Phone: 843.395.8808

Email: aaiello@nascar.com

Director of Emergency Services

Robert Garland

Phone: 843.395.8883 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: rgarland@darlingtonraceway.com

Museum Curator

Nancy Adcock

Phone: 843.395.8821 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: nadcock@darlingtonraceway.com