President

Kerry Tharp

Phone: 843.395.8939 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: ktharp@darlingtonraceway.com

Director, Partnership Sales

Chris Reaves

Phone: 386.681.6154 | Mobile: 386.248.5033

Email: creaves@nascar.com

Executive Administrative Assistant

Bridget Holloman

Phone: 843.395.8811 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: bholloman@darlingtonraceway.com

Sr. Dir. of Consumer Marketing

Tony Sizemore

Phone: 843.395.8817 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: tsizemore@darlingtonraceway.com

Director of Ticketing

Mike Pence

Phone: 843.395.8857 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: mpence@darlingtonraceway.com

Vice President of Operations

Dennis Adcock

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: djadcock@darlingtonraceway.com

Track Operations

Terry Morse

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Marquise Fleming

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Operations

Jake Evans

Phone: 843.395.8843 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Track Service Specialist

Teresa Weatherford

Phone: 843.395.8813 | Fax: 843.395.8920

Email: tweatherford@darlingtonraceway.com

Sr. Director of Communications

Dennis Worden

Phone: 843.395.8823 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: dworden@darlingtonraceway.com

Communications Coordinator

Alexandra Aiello

Phone: 843.395.8808 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: aaiello@darlingtonraceway.com

Senior Manager, Partnership Sales

Jordan Galligan

Phone: 386-681-6627

Email: jgalligan@nascar.com

Director of Emergency Services

Robert Garland

Phone: 843.395.8883 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: rgarland@darlingtonraceway.com

Museum Curator

Nancy Adcock

Phone: 843.395.8821 | Fax: 843.393.3911

Email: nadcock@darlingtonraceway.com